• Subaru

Twin City Subaru

142 Berlin Mall Rd
Berlin, VT 05602

  • Sales: (802) 922-9771
  • Service: (877) 597-2612
  • Parts: (877) 597-2610

Driving to be Vermont's #1 Subaru Dealer

Subaru Gurus

Choose Your Subaru Guru

A guru is one who is regarded as having great knowledge, wisdom and authority in a certain area, and who uses it to guide others (teacher).
- from wikipedia



    
Chris Davis
General Sales Manager
chris_davis@vtcars.com
(802) 224-7214
 
    
John Henning
Sales Manager
john_henning@vtcars.com
(802) 224-7214
       
Stacey Kemp
Business Manager
stacey_kemp@vtcars.com
(802) 224-7214

    
Doug Smith
Subaru Leasing & Sales
doug_smith@vtcars.com
(802) 224-7219

    
Jim Glassford
Subaru Leasing & Sales
jim_glassford@vtcars.com
(802) 224-7215
        
Tony Fletcher
Subaru Leasing & Sales
tony_fletcher@vtcars.com
(802) 233-5232

    
Joe Sweeney
Subaru Leasing & Sales
joe_sweeney@vtcars.com
(802) 224-7212

    
Jeff Moser
Subaru Leasing & Sales
jeff_moser@vtcars.com
(802) 223-5232 ex. 216

    
Dan Barone
Subaru Leasing & Sales
dan_barone@vtcars.com
(802) 224-7221
Certified Pre–Owned Subaru Parts eStore Subaru Stellar Performer
Info